Episode List



22 Sep. 1986
An in-your-face social worker tries to talk the Randalls into taking in two more children, an Asian-American boy named Sam and a little African-American girl named Sally.
29 Sep. 1986
Oh, Brother!
Sam asks for tutoring to attract the object of his crush until David and Lori discover who his crush is.
1 Oct. 1986
It Happened One Night
Lori worries that she's too "white bread" to be a proper mother to her two newest kids; Jack and Sam try to watch an R-rated videocassette.
8 Oct. 1986
The girl that Sam was betrothed in his home country is escorted to the United States.
15 Oct. 1986
Socks and Bonds
Jack is jealous about the newfound relationship between Sam and Lori after Lori buys Sam new clothes.
29 Oct. 1986
A Chicken in Every Wok
Sam runs for class president with Jack as his campaign manager, but a rift between the brothers prompts Jack to enter the race as well.
Love Is in the Air
Sam falls in love with a girl, but he's not sure that he likes it.

 1986  1987  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page