Episode List



7 Jan. 1994
Fair Is Foul
Abused wife Joan Millman kills her husband, and Leon enlists Chuck and Laura to take over the case; Alana and Leon bring in professional help for Ben; the RCMP are breathing down Chuck's neck in their investigation of Jack Driscoll.
14 Jan. 1994
The Firm
BRT & Associates considers bringing in another criminal lawyer to help Chuck; Olivia is approached by a woman's group to represent a journalist; Leon helps a colleague fighting for the family of miners killed in an accident.
21 Jan. 1994
Persons Living or Dead
Leon represents a group of miner's, angering Chuck who feels the firm can't afford the case; Laura represents Rob's cousin; Chuck and Olivia grow more distant.
28 Jan. 1994
Olivia represents a female lawyer denied a partnership at her firm; Leon continues with the miner's case, but Chuck demands BRT vote if they should continue with the case.
4 Feb. 1994
The Morning After
Leon and Rob continue on the miners' case; Alana oversees a child custody case; due to circumstance, Chuck finds himself going up against Leon in the miner's case.
11 Feb. 1994
No Holds Barred
Chuck and Leon battle each other in court, leading to hard feelings; Olivia joins an AIDS task force and encounters an old nemesis; Alana makes a controversial speech.
18 Feb. 1994
The Long and Winding Road
Olivia is determined to get Arthur Locke thrown off the task force; Rob and Laura grow closer; Leon's win causes Chuck to reevaluate his life and leaves town.
6 Nov. 1994
Last Rites: Part 1
Olivia is charged with murder for helping a friend with AIDS commit suicide. The firm rallies around, including her estranged husband Chuck, just back from Vancouver.
6 Nov. 1994
Last Rites: Part 2
Olivia murder trial concludes with a surprising result. Rob and Laura, as well as Chuck and Olivia find themselves at a crossroads with their relationship.

« 1993 |  1994 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page