Street Legal (TV Series 1987–1994) Poster


Episode List



1 Jan. 1993
Believe the Children
Laura defends a former client accused of sexual abuse; Rob's new client wants to kick the poor out of a building; Alana and Leon wait for pregnancy results.
8 Jan. 1993
Thicker Than Water
Rob is stunned to discover his brother living on the streets; Olivia, intrigued by Chuck's latest client, tries to secure the film rights; Mercedes finds Dillon after a suicide attempt.
15 Jan. 1993
Best Interest of the Child
Chuck gives Olivia a bill for loss wages in the Bedol case; Mercedes keep a watch over Dillon after his release; Alana presides over an emergency hearing at the hospital.
22 Jan. 1993
Pride and Prejudice
Chuck lands another high-profile case, this time a murder with a hate crime attached to the charge; Olivia uses Emily as a weapon against Chuck; Laura gets involved in a mercy-killing case.
29 Jan. 1993
Eva Paredes persuades Leon to represent a young Guatemalan soldier who claims he was forced to serve in the army against his will and is now seeking asylum in Canada.
5 Feb. 1993
Sex and Death
When an accident happens on-set, Olivia asks Chuck to defend Tom when he is arrested; Rob is caught between two feuding funeral directors; Alana suggests adoption to Leon.
12 Feb. 1993
Conduct Unbecoming
Olivia continues to struggle with the production of her film; Leon learns he is under investigation from the law society; Chuck sues Olivia for custody of Emily.
19 Feb. 1993
The Price
Leon is charged with misconduct and may face disbarment; Chuck and Olivia battle in court over Emily; the police question Rob about his dealings with Tassos Dimetrios.
26 Feb. 1993
Strange Bedfellows
Rob is charged with money laundering and the police seize Olivia's film; Chuck appeals Leon disbarment; Alana loses the baby; Tom proposes to Olivia.
5 Mar. 1993
Faking It
Determined to get Chuck off of her mind, Olivia accepts Tom's proposal; Rob is cleared by the law society; Laura, haunted by Brian, makes some poor choices on behalf of her client.
8 Oct. 1993
Strictly Business
Chuck and Olivia return from their Honeymoon; Laura suggests a billing contest to Olivia; Chuck agrees to fill in temporarily as senior partner.
15 Oct. 1993
Hasta La Vista
Eva Paredes clears Leon, but tragedy strikes; Rob meets an old flame through Laura; eager to win the billings contest, Olivia represents a controversial sexist author.
22 Oct. 1993
Truth or Dare
Olivia and Laura continue their billings war; Leon represents a Caucasian police cadet suing for reverse discrimination; Chuck permanently becomes senior partner.
29 Oct. 1993
But Not Forgotten
Laura represents a young boy accused of murder; an adjudicator position falls in Leon's lap; Rob latest client is making him miserable; a new articling student joins the firm.
5 Nov. 1993
Black and White in Color
Leon represents a black nurse who claims discrimination at her workplace; Rob and Nina's romance heats up; Leon and Alana decide meet their foster child.
12 Nov. 1993
Fit Punishment
Laura represents a child molester, but is up against Malony; Ben starts to spend time with Leon and Alana; Chuck finds a creative way to get his latest client off the hook.
19 Nov. 1993
What's Love Got to Do with It?
Malony's involvement with Laura's case leads to tragedy; Olivia is offered a TV commentator job; Leon represents a lesbian fighting for her deceased partner's pension.
26 Nov. 1993
Truth, Lies and Consequences
Rob represents an entrepreneur accused of stealing her former employer's clients; Olivia accepts the TV job, despite Chuck's misgivings; Leon and Alana officially adopt Ben.
3 Dec. 1993
Do the Right Thing
Olivia is fired from her TV job when she represents a TV journalist; Leon represents a teen suing his father for non-support; Chuck lands a new high-profile client.
10 Dec. 1993
Feared by the Bad, Loved by the Good
Chuck defends a cigarette smuggler accused of murder; a high-powered lawyer tries to influence Alana; Laura is stunned when Valerie makes a shocking confession to her.
17 Dec. 1993
The Cost of Love
Leon represents an abused wife; Olivia and Chuck continue to clash over Jack Driscoll; Nina's husband hires Rob; Ben starts acting up at school.

« 1992 |  1993  1994  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page