Street Legal (TV Series 1987–1994) Poster


Episode List


Season 1

6 Jan. 1987
Birds of a Feather
After Ted Barr quits the firm, Chuck, Leon, and Carrie have to try to hold the law practice together as Carrie and Ted head towards divorce.
13 Jan. 1987
Even Lawyers Sing the Blues
Leon runs into an old flame from his days as a radical student, and is surprised to learn who the father of her daughter is.
20 Jan. 1987
A Little Knowledge
Carrie represents a businessman charged with murdering his wife, but slowly learns the truth behind his motives for hiring her.
27 Jan. 1987
Sting Like a Butterfly
Chuck decides to back the comeback of an aging boxer, but his lack of experience creates problems for both of them.
3 Feb. 1987
A Matter of Honour
Chuck represents an emotionally disturbed 12-year-old boy charged with the murder of his stepfather, and who witnessed the suspicious death of his father.
10 Feb. 1987
Tango Bellarosa
Carrie represents a woman who discovers an immigration official is the same man who interrogated and tortured her in Brazil.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page