My Sister Sam (TV Series 1986–1988) Poster


Episode List



6 Oct. 1986
Samantha Russell, Man Stealer
Patty has a crush on Brandon, however when she takes Brandon to Sam's party, Brandon develops a crush on Sam, leaving Patty feeling crushed.
20 Oct. 1986
Patti's Party
Patti is worried she won't be invited to any cool parties and decides the best way to be invited in to throw your own. Mayhem ensues.
27 Oct. 1986
Shooting Stars
Patti's rock idol comes to town to be photographed by Sam. How many ways will Patti try to get out of going to school?
3 Nov. 1986
What Makes Samantha Run?
After Patti has trouble in Spanish class, Sam loses her big magazine cover. After venting together, Sam goes through paranoia that she can't take pictures anymore, leading the girls to become closer.
10 Nov. 1986
Sam's boyfriend is in town and she feels funny about sex around Patti. After Patti assures her she's fine with it, she starts having second thoughts.
24 Nov. 1986
The Aunt Elsie Crisis: Day One
Aunt Elsie comes to stay with the girls. At first, Patti is not pleased but it turns out to be Sam who loses her temper.
1 Dec. 1986
Teacher's Pet
Sam begins dating Patti's most hated history teacher until she figures out he's not as nice as she first believed.
8 Dec. 1986
Mirror, Mirror on the Wall
After Sam photographs a thin model, the girls worry about their weight and start dieting.
15 Dec. 1986
Babes in the Woods
Sam decides to ask Patti how she'd feel about selling their parent's cabin. Patti is less attached than Sam, and the girls go on a camping trip to the cabin.
22 Dec. 1986
Jingle Bell Rock Bottom
A series of bad luck events for the girls looks to spoil Christmas.

 1986  1987  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page