Episode List


Season 1

25 Mar. 1986
The Firebird
When a fire destroys the Morningstar Home, a local L.A. orphanage, the administrator, Bob Lane, moves his young charges into the Eveningstar Home, a retirement community for senior citizens managed by social worker Debbie Flynn, whom they used to be romantically involved. The exceptional senior citizens, Martha, Bill, Binnie, Kathy, Excell, Gordon, and Nora, provide the children with knowledge and skills acquired from their long lives while the kids, Alan, Sarah, Kevin, Lisa, Martin, Doug, and Eugenie, provide the elders with a feeling of accomplishment and renewed ...
1 Apr. 1986
A Rose for Alice
i cannot remember the entire plot, but featured a poem by Muriel Miller Dressler entitled "An Elegy for Jodie". Part of the plot features a young and old resident of the newly formed home interacting and helping each other.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page