Jack and Mike (TV Series 1986–1987) Poster


Episode List


Season 1

30 Sep. 1986
Personal Foul
Jackie uncovers a possible 'play-to-pay' scheme involving a star university basketball player, a former employee at one of Mike's restaurants and a young man that Mike mentored.
11 Nov. 1986
High Anxiety
A rising young comedian dies of a suspected drug overdose behind one of Mike's restaurants, and Mike blames himself for not being tougher on the young man when he caught him snorting. Jackie is taunted by a mysterious graffiti artist.
18 Nov. 1986
Cry Uncle
Mike gets an unexpected visit from his sister and her son and it appears that they my be on the run from her ex-husband or are hiding a dark secret.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page