It's Garry Shandling's Show. (TV Series 1986–1990) Poster

Episode List



23 Jan. 1987
Garry Met a Girl Named Maria
Garry agrees to marry the studio's cleaning woman so she doesn't get deported to Guatemala.
30 Jan. 1987
Grant's Date
Garry serves as the chaperon for Grant's first date, but Grant gets upset when the girl ends up having a crush on Garry, instead.
6 Feb. 1987
Pete Has an Affair
Pete is full of guilt after having an affair.
13 Feb. 1987
Garry tries to alter fate when a psychic tells him that something bad is going to happen to Nancy on her upcoming date.
20 Feb. 1987
The Morning After
Garry hosts a party for Pete's parents' anniversary. No one will talk to him the next day, but he doesn't know why.
6 Mar. 1987
Garry's ex-girlfriend is back in town, and he's interested again.
13 Mar. 1987
Garry finds a collie and wants to keep him, but Leonard won't let him.
20 Mar. 1987
Dial L for Laundry
Garry meets Sylvia in the condo laundry room, but has to contend with her ex.
3 Apr. 1987
Dinner with Garry
Garry sets his mother up on a date with his doctor.
10 Apr. 1987
Force Boxman
Garry gets the lead in a new police drama, so Red Buttons takes over the show.
25 Oct. 1987
Who's Poppa?
Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.
6 Nov. 1987
No Baby, No Show
Jackie goes into labor, during which Tom Petty and Susan Anton stop by to help with the delivery.
13 Nov. 1987
The Fugitive
Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.
27 Nov. 1987
Nancy Gets Amnesia
Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.
11 Dec. 1987
It's Garry and Angelica's Show: Part 2
While Garry's away, Leonard makes his move on Angelica.

« 1986 |  1987  1988  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page