It's Garry Shandling's Show. (TV Series 1986–1990) Poster

Episode List


Season 4

19 Jan. 1990
26 Jan. 1990
The Day Howard Moved In
Howard Sprague from Mayberry moves to Sherman Oaks, inspiring Garry to see "the goodness in us all."
9 Feb. 1990
The Wedding Show
The president of the network wants Garry and Phoebe to make their wedding a television special.
6 Apr. 1990
My Mother, the Wife
Garry keeps seeing visions of his mother every time he tries to make love on his anniversary.

« Season 3 |  Season 4 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page