Brush Strokes (TV Series 1986–1991) Poster


Episode List


Season 1

1 Sep. 1986
Episode #1.1
Jacko finds something to like in all women. Jacko goes on a double date and then meets a novice nun.
8 Sep. 1986
Episode #1.2
Jacko dates Lesley, and runs when he finds out who she is. He takes Sandra out but deserts her when he spots a runaway nun.
15 Sep. 1986
Episode #1.3
Julie's in a wheelchair, but doesn't fancy Jacko. Lesley finds him to be a pig.
22 Sep. 1986
Episode #1.4
Seraphina checks a ticket. An afternoon with Sandra - and the kids. An evening with Lesley - and a magic video.
29 Sep. 1986
Episode #1.5
Jacko gives Lesley her marching orders, just as Lionel puts her on a boat. Reg & Gloria try to mend fences, but Jacko has to hurdle another one.
6 Oct. 1986
Episode #1.6
Jacko sans tonsils but it could be the start of the ice age. Veronica is very fond of him.
13 Oct. 1986
Episode #1.7
Jacko has trouble with both Bainbridge women.
20 Oct. 1986
Episode #1.8
Jacko & Sandra's date in the park.
27 Oct. 1986
Episode #1.9
The Nun's return.
3 Nov. 1986
Episode #1.10
Women's cricket, dance classes, two sex-objects struggle to get on.
10 Nov. 1986
Episode #1.11
Lesley & Phillip's engagement party. Veronica leaves home.
17 Nov. 1986
Episode #1.12
Roy Hooper is unmasked. Lionel begins to struggle alone.
24 Nov. 1986
Episode #1.13
Veronica returns with a proposition for Jacko, while Lionel continues to wallow in self-pity.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page