Small Wonder (TV Series 1985–1989) Poster


Episode List



7 Jan. 1989
The Jailbirds
Jamie and Vicki are arrested for spray-painting a wall -- and its owner's $60 shirt.
14 Jan. 1989
Riches to Rags
Vicki and Jamie invent a cleaning solution.
21 Jan. 1989
Radio Days
Jamie produces a radio play about World War II.
28 Jan. 1989
Jamie starts up a singing-telegram business.
4 Feb. 1989
More About L.E.S.
L.E.S. is back, and despite Ted's assurances that the rogue A.I. program has been rendered harmless, it comes back in a big way by possessing Vicki's body as its own.
11 Feb. 1989
Hooray for Hollyweird!
Ted's robot, Vanessa, wreaks havoc in Hollywood.
29 Apr. 1989
The Tattletale
A gossip reporter reveals Vicki's secret.
6 May 1989
The Strike
Ted's union strike inspires the whole family.
13 May 1989
See No Evil
Her sight failing, Vicki cannot identify bike thieves.
20 May 1989
Thy Neighbor's Wife
Joan poses as Mrs. Brindle to impress a businessman.

« 1988 |  1989 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page