Small Wonder (TV Series 1985–1989) Poster


Episode List



16 Jan. 1988
Here Today, Gone Tomorrow
Vicki gives a bank computer data that Ted is dead.
23 Jan. 1988
Bye Bye Brindles
The Lawsons plot to convince the Brindles to move.
30 Jan. 1988
For Sale by Robot
Vicki accidentally sells the Lawson's house.
6 Feb. 1988
Ronald McDonald House
Jamie stages a play to help a boy cope with leukemia.
13 Feb. 1988
The Russians Are Coming
Vicki competes with a Soviet robot.
20 Feb. 1988
I'll Drink to That
Due to Vicki's mishandling of terms, Child Services Officer Mrs. Fernwald thinks Ted is an alcoholic and threatens to take Vicki away unless he joins AA.
27 Feb. 1988
Big J, the D.J.
Vicki imitates Lyle Alzado to help auditioning Jamie.
30 Apr. 1988
The Rock Band
Jamie forms a rock band and Ida Mae has amnesia.
7 May 1988
Jamie avoids reading a book for a school assignment.
14 May 1988
Safety First
Brandon claims injury from Vicki's Heimlich maneuver.
21 May 1988
When You Hear the Beep
Jamie starts an answering service for his friends.
17 Sep. 1988
Divided We Stand
The men and women camp separately.
24 Sep. 1988
Double Dates
Jamie, Vicki and Harriet have multiple dates.
1 Oct. 1988
The Gang's All Here
Jamie and Vicki join a gang.
15 Oct. 1988
A burglar strikes the Lawsons at a health resort.
22 Oct. 1988
Come Fly with Me
The Lawsons' plane is hijacked.
29 Oct. 1988
Love at First Byte
Vicki falls in love with a computer program.
5 Nov. 1988
The Sheik
A teenage sheik wants Vicki for his bride.
12 Nov. 1988
The Lawsons and Brindles compete on a game show.
19 Nov. 1988
My Favorite Martian
Brandon sees Vicki's hologram of an alien spaceship.
26 Nov. 1988
Mommie Dearest
Joan's father dates Ida Mae.
4 Dec. 1988
No Laughing Matter
Vicki leaks nitrous oxide; Jamie teaches for a week.
11 Dec. 1988
Tag, You're It
There's a dance at Jamie's school wherein the girls get to ask the boys out. Jamie's hoping that a girl he likes will ask him. But Harriet is chasing Jamie trying to get him to bring her to the dance. Eventually she does so to get out of it, he tries to get enough demerits so that he would be grounded and can't go.

« 1987 |  1988  1989  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page