Small Wonder (TV Series 1985–1989) Poster


Episode List



4 Jan. 1986
The Burrito Story
Jamie learns about business when he sells burritos,
11 Jan. 1986
The Camping Trip
Ted and a group of kids get lost while camping.
18 Jan. 1986
Love Story
To charm prissy and picky Jessica, Jamie throws an expensive party for her, ignoring a surprising school tomboy.
25 Jan. 1986
Substitute Father
Brandon steps in for Ted Jamie's school picnic.
8 Feb. 1986
The Robot Nappers
Two electronics engineers plan to steal Vicki.
15 Feb. 1986
The Company Takeover
A takeover threatens Ted's job and family finances.
22 Feb. 1986
Good Ol' Lou
Ted's plan for physical fitness backfires.
1 Mar. 1986
Like Father, Like Son
Ted pushes Jamie to try out for the football team.
3 May 1986
Show Biz
An aging entertainer says Vicki is his daughter.
10 May 1986
The Real Facts of Life
Jamie attempts to educate his dad in the ways of love.
17 May 1986
The Grandparents
Grandma and Grandpa Lawson learn about Vicki.
13 Sep. 1986
Chewed Out
Jamie and Reggie, learns a sobering lesson by, smoking cigarettes and chewing tobacco to elevate their freshman status in junior high.
20 Sep. 1986
Money, Money, Money
Jamie tries to buy the love of a pretty classmate.
27 Sep. 1986
My Mother the Teacher
Joan becomes substitute teacher in Jamie's class.
4 Oct. 1986
Here Comes the Judge
Jamie takes a bribe while playing a judge in school.
11 Oct. 1986
Home Sweet Homeless
Joan contacts a local news channel about doing a story on the homeless in an effort to raise awareness for those who are as Joanie would put it residentially handicapped. After running an errand for their parents, Jamie and Vicki find a homeless man sleeping in an alley who introduces himself as Roland Cardwell. Jamie quickly finds a role model in the self proclaimed professional vagabond and invites him to stay in their home. After witnessing his admiration, Joan and Ted frantically think of ways to change Jamie's preconception of how easy the life of a homeless man ...
18 Oct. 1986
Crazy Like a Fox
A con man sells Jamie and Vicki stolen merchandise that doesn't work.
25 Oct. 1986
The Older Woman
Jamie falls for Harriet's 16-year-old cousin.
1 Nov. 1986
Who's the Boss?
Jamie has a dream that he's the boss of his parents.
8 Nov. 1986
P-P Paula
Jamie is assigned to tutor a girl who stutters.
15 Nov. 1986
You Gotta Have Heart
The Brindles involve the Lawson's in their squabble.
22 Nov. 1986
The Shoplifter
Vicki is caught shoplifting.
29 Nov. 1986
Thanksgiving Story
Jamie learns the value of family on Thanksgiving.
6 Dec. 1986
Neighborhood Watch
After being burglarized (while Vicki's home and they're at a restaurant), the Lawsons join the neighborhood watch.

« 1985 |  1986  1987  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page