Release Info

Jump to: Release Dates (4) | Also Known As (AKA) (9)

Release Dates 

West Germany 22 October 1985
Sweden 6 July 1986
France 4 September 1987
UK January 1988

Also Known As (AKA) 

(original title) Die Schwarzwaldklinik
Belgium (Flemish title) Die Swartwoud-kliniek
Spain (Castilian title) La clínica de la Selva Negra
France La clinique de la Forêt-Noire
UK The Black Forest Clinic
Hungary A klinika
Italy La clinica della foresta nera
Netherlands (informal literal title) Die Swartwoud-kliniek
Sweden Kliniken
World-wide (English title) The Black Forest Hospital

See also

Full Cast and Crew | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page