Night Heat (TV Series 1985–1989) Poster


Episode List


Season 2

30 Jan. 1986
The Hero
6 Feb. 1986
Dead Ringer
Kevin and Frank are investigating the murder of a man who is killed by a man his wife picked up and brought to their home. A search for the man ensues. The wife claims that this is the first time she did this but later goes to a motel and meets the man. Later they learn that the man who was killed is being investigated by the company he works for, for embezzlement. They are also told that a private investigator has been keeping the man under surveillance, who refuses to help them and is playing an angle. Later another man is killed where the car of the man they are ...
20 Feb. 1986
Pay Day
30 Jul. 1986
6 Nov. 1986
Every Picture Tells a Story
At an art gallery, a painting is being unveiled. A man shows up and makes a scene. And then suddenly the painting is stolen. Kevin and Frank investigate, they learn that the man is a ex-convict. They go to the prison and learn the man took up painting while in prison. Someone associated with the museum is killed. Later the man comes in and tells them that he painted the painting at the museum as a test. They wonder did someone at the museum knew the painting was false but still claimed it to be an original.

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Season 3  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page