Mr. Belvedere (TV Series 1985–1990) Poster


Episode List


Season 1

15 Mar. 1985
Stranger in the Night
The Owens family of Pittsburgh, PA is overwhelmed because George is working, his wife Marsha is currently in law school, and their three children, Kevin, Heather, and Wesley, are not taking good care of the house. Enter Mr. Lynn Belvedere, a one-time servant of the British Royal Family, to keep this household in order despite George's apprehension.
22 Mar. 1985
The Outcasts
Wesley throws a party of his own, not knowing that he was invited to his friend Howie's party.
29 Mar. 1985
Gotta Dance
After watching a ballet on TV with Mr. Belvedere, Wesley is so impressed with it that he decides to join a ballet class. However, George is disappointed that he chose this over a sport.
5 Apr. 1985
Gorgeous George
George gets into a fight with a spectator at a Wrestling match, which results in him dealing with a bruised ego.
12 Apr. 1985
What I Did for Love
Kevin goes to jail when he spray-paints a fur to impress his activist girlfriend.
19 Apr. 1985
The Lost Weekend
George and Marsha go for a weekend trip to Florida, leaving Mr. Belvedere in charge of Kevin, Heather, and Wesley. But things go out of control as soon as they leave the house: Heather, who is grounded, wants to see a Prince concert with her friends, and Wesley brings over a massage therapist.
26 Apr. 1985
Sweet Charity
The Owens children take in a homeless woman.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page