Episode List


Season 6

The Climber
Also k/a 'The Gift'. 1. The new Doctor in town, David Ratcliffe, causes a stir when he pronounces a victim of a car accident clinically dead. He is eager to have his organs for transplant, but Chris and the victim's parents have their doubts about his diagnosis. Paula spreads the news about Geoff and Kate's marriage plans.
Rest in Peace
The townspeople of Coopers Crossing are appalled when the seemingly happy Potter family become entwined in the terrible events of attempted murder and suicide. Chris, who is a close friend of the family, is shocked and puzzled. She is determined to discover the real cause of such uncharacteristic behaviour.

« Season 5 |  Season 6  Season 7  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page