Ewoks (TV Series 1985–1987) Poster


Episode List


Season 1

7 Sep. 1985
The Cries of the Trees
Morag the Tulga Witch schemes to burn down the forest and the only ones with clues to that are Wicket and his male friends who are being punished for lying.
14 Sep. 1985
The Haunted Village
The Ewoks plan to hide their sunberry trees with magic soap that makes things invisible, but the Duloks accidentally steal and use it for their own purposes.
21 Sep. 1985
Rampage of the Phlogs
Morag gets the Duloks to kidnap an infant Phlog to frame the Ewoks for it and get his enraged family to attack them.
28 Sep. 1985
To Save Deej
To save their stricken father, Wicket and his brothers must retrieve the ingredients for a cure, with the help of an odd stranger.
5 Oct. 1985
The Travelling Jindas
Latara runs away with the Jindas, unaware of the realities of their life and the fact they are not able to bring her back.
12 Oct. 1985
The Tree of Light
Princess Kneesa, Latara and Wicket defy tradition and join their older male friends on a quest to renew the Tree of Light.
19 Oct. 1985
The Curse of the Jindas
After the Jindas rescue Wicket and his friends, the Ewoks try to repay the favor by dealing with the curse that keeps the vagabond entertainers on the move.
26 Oct. 1985
The Land of the Gupins
Wicket and his friends accompany Mring Mring to his home community that is beset by its enemies.
2 Nov. 1985
Sunstar vs. Shadowstone
Teebo asks to be Master Logray's apprentice, only to be manipulated by Morag as a pawn in her revenge against the Ewok shaman.
9 Nov. 1985
Wicket's Wagon
Wicket rebuilds his ancestor's battle wagon, but no one takes the project seriously except for the Duloks who steal it to use it against the Ewoks.
16 Nov. 1985
The Three Lessons
When the village is infested by monstrous vines, Kneesa must find the components of the countermeasure.
23 Nov. 1985
Blue Harvest
The Duloks steal a love potion and make the Ewoks have to deal with a giant female Phlog exposed to it and now smitten with Wicket.
30 Nov. 1985
Kneesa suspects a mysterious feral Ewok in the forest is her long lost sister and searches for her to confirm it.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page