IMDb > "Black-Adder II" (1986) > Episodes cast
"Black-Adder II"
Top Links
trailers and videosfull cast and crewtriviaofficial sitesmemorable quotes
main detailscombined detailsfull cast and crewcompany creditsepisode listepisodes castepisode ratings... by rating... by votes
Awards & Reviews
user reviewsexternal reviewsawardsuser ratings
Plot & Quotes
plot summaryplot keywordsmemorable quotes
Did You Know?
triviagoofssoundtrack listingcrazy creditsalternate versionsmovie connectionsFAQ
Other Info
box office/businessrelease datesfilming locationstechnical specsliterature listingsNewsDesk
taglines trailers and videos posters photo gallery
External Links
showtimesofficial sitesmiscellaneousphotographssound clipsvideo clips

Episodes cast for
"Black-Adder II" (1986) More at IMDbPro »

Season: 1
Year: 1986

Season 1

Season 1, Episode 1: Bells

9 January 1986
Blackadder develops feelings for a woman posing as his male servant.

Season 1, Episode 2: Head

16 January 1986
Edmund is "awarded" the post of Lord High Executioner, a position which frequently results in the loss of one's own head.

Season 1, Episode 3: Potato

23 January 1986
Edmund attempts to impress the Queen by embarking on his own voyage of discovery to the New World.

Season 1, Episode 4: Money

5 February 1986
The president of the Bank of the Black Monks calls upon Blackadder in order to collect a £1000 debt.

Season 1, Episode 5: Beer

13 February 1986
Blackadder finds himself hosting a drinking competition on the same night he is entertaining his puritanical relatives.

Season 1, Episode 6: Chains

20 February 1986
Blackadder and Melchett are kidnapped by a neurotic German spy just after the Queen announces she is sick of paying ransom to kidnappers.

You may add a new episode for this TV series by clicking the 'add episode' button