Episode List



5 Jan. 1986
The Gloating Place
Real terror awaits a gawky teen who feigns an assault.
12 Jan. 1986
The Right Kind of Medicine
An alcoholic doctor gives a wounded bank robber a prescription.
19 Jan. 1986
Beast in View
A psychiatrist who is getting married receives threatening phone calls.
16 Feb. 1986
A Very Happy Ending
A bitter son blackmails a hit man to kill his wealthy father.
2 Mar. 1986
The Canary Sedan
A woman travels to Hong Kong to be with her husband who is haunted by the spirit of a woman he had an affair with years before.
9 Mar. 1986
Enough Rope for Two
A man's girlfriend invites her unstable cousin to join their weekend camping trip.
16 Mar. 1986
The Creeper
A fashion designer thinks a serial killer has the keys to her apartment.
23 Mar. 1986
Happy Birthday
A man's quiet 50th birthday is interrupted when he is arrested for a murder from 22 years before.
6 Apr. 1986
The Jar
A suffering artist finds a mysterious jar and decides to incorporate it into his exhibition. It's a enormous success, but it also causes problems around the household.
13 Apr. 1986
Deadly Honeymoon
A woman learns her new husband is suspected of killing his first two wives for insurance money to cover his gambling debts.
4 May 1986
Four O'Clock
A vengeful judge sets a lethal trap for his cheating wife and her lover.
11 May 1986
Road Hog
A road hog antagonizes a wildcatter.

« 1985 |  1986  1987  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page