Alfred Hitchcock Presents (TV Series 1985–1989) Poster

Episode List


Season 2

24 Jan. 1987
The Initiation
A fraternity prank backfires.
31 Jan. 1987
Conversation Over a Corpse
Two women will do anything to keep from selling their house.
7 Feb. 1987
Man on the Edge
A desperate man threatens to jump from his hotel window.
14 Feb. 1987
If the Shoe Fits
An unemployed actor kills his twin brother and then assumes his identity-along with his wealth and beautiful wife. He finds out his brother had problems of his own.
21 Feb. 1987
The Mole
A psychiatrist claims a freed mental patient is homicidal.
28 Feb. 1987
Anniversary Gift
A cheating wife buys her husband a deadly snake.
7 Mar. 1987
The Impatient Patient
A cheerful hospital volunteer irritates a dying man.
14 Mar. 1987
When This Man Dies
A gambler begins receiving gifts of cash.
21 Mar. 1987
The Specialty of the House
An arrogant food critic meets his match in a restaurant owner who won't reveal a secret family recipe.
28 Mar. 1987
The Final Twist
Filmmakers take revenge on their domineering boss.
4 Apr. 1987
Tragedy Tonight
A woman practices her acting skills on her sister.
11 Apr. 1987
World's Oldest Motive
A meek man contracts to have his overbearing wife killed, then tries to stop it.
18 Apr. 1987
A woman asks her lover to killer her older, wealthy husband.

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Season 3  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page