Horror Vacui (1984) Poster


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Rosa von Praunheim

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Cecil Brown
Marianne Enzensberger
Rosa von Praunheim


Lotti Huber ...
Madame C
Joaquin La Habana
Folkert Milster ...
Friedrich Steinhauer ...
Günter Thews
Tom Vogt ...
Hannes (as Thomas Vogt)

Produced by 

Renée Gundelach ... executive producer
Joachim von Mengershausen ... producer: WDR
Rosa von Praunheim ... producer

Music by 

Marran Gosov

Cinematography by 

Elfi Mikesch

Film Editing by 

Mike Shephard
Rosa von Praunheim

Art Department 

Michael Fechner ... property master

Sound Department 

Mike Shephard ... sound
Ian Wright ... sound (as Ian C. Wright)

Camera and Electrical Department 

Lars Barthel ... assistant camera
Wolfgang Pilgrim ... assistant camera

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page