Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Helmut Ashley ... (as Helmuth Ashley)

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Helmut Ashley
Günther Heller
Heinz-Werner John

Cast (in credits order)  

Ted Barner
Martin Forster
Grazyna Dylong ...
Judy Staufer
Winfried Glatzeder ...
Jan von Clef
Barry Prima ...
Ratno Lesmana
Mr. Gull
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Zainal Abidin
Advent Bangun ...
H.I.M. Damsyik
Eric Moss ...
Thomas Forster
Eddy Wardy
Dicky Zulkarnaen
Create a character page for: ?

Produced by 

Eric Moss ... executive producer
Martin Moszkowicz ... executive producer

Music by 

Hans Hammerschmid ... (as Hans Hammerschmidt)

Cinematography by 

Wolfgang Grasshoff

Film Editing by 

Norbert Herzner

Production Design by 

Hendro Tangkilisan

Production Management 

Sahari Priadi ... production manager

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

Andrea Buttenstedt ... assistant director

Camera and Electrical Department 

Peter Mathes ... assistant camera
Isman Sumarno ... assistant camera

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page