Shaka Zulu (TV Mini-Series 1986– ) Poster

(1986– )

Episode List


Season 1

24 Nov. 1986
Part I
As Shaka the Zulu king rises to power in the 1820s Africa, the British Empire begins to see him and his Empire as a threat to theirs.
4 Dec. 1986
Episode #1.9
Shaka agrees to help build a boat to carry Farewell and a Zulu delegation to Cape Town, where they are imprisoned by Somerset; Shaka is furious that Pampata has borne him a son.
11 Dec. 1986
Episode #1.10
Shaka helps Farewell and a Zulu delegation to get to Cape Town, where Lord Somerset imprisons them; Nandi's death sends Shaka into a frenzy of destruction.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page