Riptide (TV Series 1984–1986) Poster


Episode List


Season 3

7 Jan. 1986
Lady Killer
Someone in King Harbor is killing young blonde women, and the Riptide Agency's latest client has an idea who it may be.
14 Jan. 1986
A Matter of Policy
Things are looking up for Nick when he's named as a beneficiary for a large estate. But soon the team realizes that the money may come at a cost.
21 Jan. 1986
The Wedding Bell Blues
When a millionaire hires the team to find his future wife, they find more than they bargained for, and land in the midst of a mob war.
11 Feb. 1986
The Frankie Kahana Show
While at a lounge listening to a singer from Hawaii, a couple things break up the show, trying to kill the host. Soon, the team is embroiled in a case.
4 Apr. 1986
Dead Men Don't Floss
When an article in a magazine praises Nick for "his" agency, the guys each take a case to see which one is the best detective. Meanwhile, the author's jealous boyfriend is on the hunt for Nick.
11 Apr. 1986
Chapel of Glass
As the lieutenant's wedding nears, a case the guys are working on strikes close to home, and may call into question everything she knows.
18 Apr. 1986
If You Can't Beat 'Em, Join 'Em
The Riptide Detective Agency is hired to consult for a new detective television show. The lead actors follow the guys around over a week while investigating an actual case.
22 Aug. 1986
While in a firefight, one of the guys is shot, and the others deal with the repercussions of what had to be done.

« Season 2 |  Season 3 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page