Night Court (TV Series 1984–1992) Poster


Episode List


Season 1

4 Jan. 1984
All You Need Is Love
The staff of a Manhattan arraignment court is surprised by the arrival of a maverick young judge named Harry Stone; his first ruling, that a feuding couple should go to dinner with the attorneys, results in a fight breaking out that injures Dan.
11 Jan. 1984
Santa Goes Downtown
Harry must deal with an old man who believes he's the real Santa Claus, and a pair of volatile teenage runaways.
18 Jan. 1984
The Former Harry Stone
An office bet over what Harry's true age is leads to the discovery that he has a criminal record.
1 Feb. 1984
Welcome Back, Momma
Harry's "missing" Mother and a beauty pageant operator appear in court.
8 Feb. 1984
The Eye of the Beholder
Bull feels misunderstood and quits in anger; a blind shoplifter awaiting trial keeps trying to give his police handler the slip.
15 Feb. 1984
Death Threat
A rock is thrown through the courtroom window, with a death threat in Harry's name.
22 Feb. 1984
Once in Love with Harry
A smitten prostitute waits for Harry in his chambers.
29 Feb. 1984
Quadrangle of Love
Dan and Bull are at odds over the same woman; Harry throws his cap into the ring when he realizes the woman has a spare ticket for a Mel Torme concert.
7 Mar. 1984
Wonder Drugs
Lana starts acting crazy after overdosing on some medications.
14 Mar. 1984
Some Like It Hot
A Russian immigrant threatens to set himself and the courtroom on fire.
21 Mar. 1984
Harry and the Rock Star
Harry's relationship with a rock star leads to the courtroom being overrun by her fans.
28 Mar. 1984
Bull's Baby
Bull is a walking zombie at work, and the court staff finds that he has been taking care of a baby for a neighbor who has apparently abandoned him.
31 May 1984
Hi Honey, I'm Home
A woman must choose between her two husbands, one of whom was thought killed in Vietnam.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page