Murder, She Wrote (TV Series 1984–1996) Poster


Episode List


Season 11

25 Sep. 1994
A Nest of Vipers
In Los Angeles, to research an animal park, Jessica finds the employees trying to protect themselves in the middle of a skimmed-funds scandal. Then an amoral publicist turns up dead.
2 Oct. 1994
Amsterdam Kill
Jessica's investigation of a novelist's kidnapping leads her into the dark world of diamond smuggling and murder.
9 Oct. 1994
To Kill a Legend
Jessica discovers a letter from George Washington that leads to a hero's disgrace and a director's murder.
16 Oct. 1994
Death in Hawaii
Jessica's vacation to Honolulu becomes chaotic when the son of her host vanishes during a hotly contested U.S. Senate election.
23 Oct. 1994
Dear Deadly
When a newspaper columnist becomes the target of a crazed gunman, Jessica's advice to be careful is ignored.
6 Nov. 1994
The Murder Channel
In a friend's apartment, Jessica and her friends are amused and then puzzled by the strange drama unfolding on TV.
13 Nov. 1994
Fatal Paradise
Charlie Garrett is in luck when Jessica is in Martinique for her vacation at the same time he is accused of murder.
20 Nov. 1994
Crimson Harvest
The mysterious deaths of a winery matriarch's son and a rival vintner lead Jessica into a world of greed and betrayal.
27 Nov. 1994
Murder by Twos
Jessica searches for a link between the town bully's death and the death of the woman he was having an affair with.
4 Dec. 1994
Murder of the Month Club
The taping of an infomercial by Jessica and two fellow novelists is plagued by problems including the mysterious death of an audience member.
11 Dec. 1994
An Egg to Die For
Jessica helps a Russian police officer capture the elusive mastermind behind the theft of a Faberge egg.
9 Jan. 1995
The Scent of Murder
The pervasive stench of death looms over Jessica and Seth's visit to his cousin's South Carolina plantation.
22 Jan. 1995
Death 'N Denial
Jessica takes a trip to Egypt to finalize a cultural exchange program and ends up searching for a killer and a stolen artifact.
5 Feb. 1995
Murder in High "C"
An opera singer tries to make her debut before a stalker can fulfill his promise to kill her.
12 Feb. 1995
Twice Dead
When a brilliant scientist fakes his own death and is then actually murdered, Jessica sets the record straight when the wrong man is arrested.
19 Feb. 1995
Film Flam
Homicide haunts the release of a restored movie, and Jessica investigates the current crime and the 1960 murder that prevented the original release.
26 Feb. 1995
Murder a la Mode
Jessica's excursion into the world of the fashion elite in Paris leads to murder, sweatshops and smugglers.
19 Mar. 1995
The Dream Team
The townspeople of Cabot Cove are concerned about a massive development on their shore and it is further complicated for Jessica since the firm employs her nephew Grady.
30 Apr. 1995
School for Murder
It seems that more than schoolboy pranks are going on between a Cabot Cove prep school and its rival.
7 May 1995
Another Killing in Cork
While Jessica is enjoying her stay at a fishing lodge in Ireland, she finds out the owner is beset by a consortium that wants to buy his land for a strip mine.
14 May 1995
Game, Set, Murder
A domineering father forces a teenager to play beyond her desire and she suffers emotional problems.

« Season 10 |  Season 11  Season 12  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page