Muppet Babies (TV Series 1984–1991) Poster


Episode List



28 Sep. 1991
Bearly Alone Babies
The babies overhear the news mention a ski-mask burglar called "Mad Dog Marvin" has escaped from jail and they think he's heading their way; as Nanny tries to get the house locked up before a storm hits.
12 Oct. 1991
Nice to Have Gnome You
Piggy's Alice in Wonderland book is due back at the library but she can't find it; Gonzo thinks goblins took it and the muppets try to make a new one before Nanny comes for it.
26 Oct. 1991
Hats, Hats, Hats
Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.
2 Nov. 1991
Eight Flags Over the Nursery
The Babies create their own theme park, after seeing an ad on TV for a theme park, expected to open nearly 5 years in the future.

« 1990 |  1991 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page