Muppet Babies (TV Series 1984–1991) Poster


Episode List


Season 3

13 Sep. 1986
Piggy imagines she is Cinderella.
27 Sep. 1986
The Weirdo Zone
Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.
4 Oct. 1986
Muppets in Toyland
The other babies become jealous when Scooter gets a brand new remote control robot; but they use their imaginations and some of Nanny's old toys to have some fun of their own.
11 Oct. 1986
The Muppet Broadcasting Company
During a power outage, Nanny gives the Babies some tapes of old-time radio shows to listen to.
25 Oct. 1986
Fozzie's Family Tree
The Babies explore a "Family Tree" and learn about their ancestors.
1 Nov. 1986
The Daily Muppet
When Nanny's newspaper is soaked from sitting out in the rain, The Babies decide to make their own newspaper for her.
8 Nov. 1986
Scooter's Uncommon Cold
When Scooter gets a cold, the Babies shrink themselves to help him fight his illness.
15 Nov. 1986
Treasure Attic
Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.
29 Nov. 1986
Fine Feathered Enemies
Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.
6 Dec. 1986
Muppet Goose
Nanny reads the Babies nursery rhymes.
13 Dec. 1986
Bad Luck Bear
Fozzie accidentally cracks the bathroom mirror and the others are convinced he's stuck with seven years bad luck.
20 Dec. 1986
Of Mice and Muppets
The babies are pet-sitting for Officer Caruthers's pet mouse, but panic ensues when they find the cage door open and the mouse gone.
27 Dec. 1986
Back to the Nursery
When one of Nanny's favorite photographs, a picture of her working as a carhop in the 1950s gets ruined, the Babies travel back in time to replace it.

« Season 2 |  Season 3  Season 4  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page