Legmen (TV Series 1984– ) Poster

(1984– )

Episode List


Season 1

20 Jan. 1984
Take the Credit and Run
The search for a repossessed sports car leads Jack and David (Bruce Greenwood, J.T. Terlesky) to gangsters and a missing jazz musician.
27 Jan. 1984
Knight at Casanova's
A centerfold model hides out at Jack and David's, seeking protection from a crooked cop who's stalking her.
3 Feb. 1984
The Return of Apple Dan Bonny
Jack and David (Bruce Greenwood, J.T. Terlesky) meet up with a con artist trying to market a solar-powered car.
17 Feb. 1984
I Shall Be Re-Released
The boys are sent on an errand that brings them to a prison. While there a convict escapes and uses the boys in his escape. So in order to prove that they were not his accomplices, they have to find him.
2 Mar. 1984
Poseidon Indenture
The legmen (Bruce Greenwood, J.T. Terlesky) find a beautiful stowaway and a cache of drugs aboard a boat they are hired to repossess in Mexico.
9 Mar. 1984
Still Alive at Five
A journalism student (Heather McNair) disappears during her investigation of a scandal involving a boxer.
16 Mar. 1984
How the Other Half Dies
Jack and David hope to gain credibility with a new employer (Claude Akins) by proving foul play in a swimming pool death.
1 Sep. 1984
A Woman's Work
Jack (Bruce Greenwood) gets hooked on a campus coed who's embroiled in the occupational hazards of working her way through school---as a hooker.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page