Hunter (TV Series 1984–1991) Poster

(I) (1984–1991)

Episode List


Season 2

21 Sep. 1985
Case X
McCall goes undercover after a number of porn stars wind up dead.
28 Sep. 1985
Night of the Dragons
Hunter and McCall's investigation of a killing in Chinatown leads them to a Chinese gang leader being pursued by a police officer with a personal interest in the case.
5 Oct. 1985
The Biggest Man in Town
Hunter and McCall go undercover at an exclusive resort to find a blackmailer's killer.
19 Oct. 1985
Rich Girl
When a millionaire is nearly killed, his wife is the primary heir and prime suspect until she's murdered, prompting Hunter to go undercover to find the real killer.
26 Oct. 1985
Killer in a Halloween Mask
Hunter and McCall become involved in a string of bizarre murders when they're assigned as technical advisors for a television show.
2 Nov. 1985
Rape and Revenge: Part 1
McCall is raped by a visiting diplomat and her colleague's hands are tied when he claims diplomatic immunity.
9 Nov. 1985
Rape and Revenge: Part 2
Hunter takes matters into his own hands after his superiors refuse to fight the diplomat's claim of immunity.
16 Nov. 1985
Million Dollar Misunderstanding
A security guard turned thief loses the money he stole, and searches for it with Hunter and McCall in close pursuit.
23 Nov. 1985
The Big Fall
Hunter and McCall realize they're attracted to each other as they protect an endangered witness who's set to testify before a grand jury.
7 Dec. 1985
Waiting for Mr. Wrong
Hunter becomes involved with a beautiful model he suspects of complicity in a jewelry robbery.
14 Dec. 1985
Think Blue
Hunter helps a policeman who is framed for the murder of his wife.
4 Jan. 1986
Hunter is frustrated in his pursuit of a package bomber whose ruthless methods are being used to systematically kill the participants in the man's trial.
11 Jan. 1986
War Zone
Hunter and McCall work to stop a brigade of suburban mercenaries plotting to break a drug dealer out of prison.
18 Jan. 1986
Hunter and McCall are given 72 hours to find an attorney who falsified his death.
1 Feb. 1986
Scrap Metal
A criminal who's dying sends for Hunter and tells him that he's the man who killed Hunter's father and that he was paid to do it by his father's partner. Hunter goes to the man who was originally convicted for the murder and asks him if he did it or not. He says he was just trying to rob the place when the police came and assume he did it. So Hunter sets out to find if his father's partner did have his father killed.
8 Feb. 1986
Fagin 1986
Hunter and McCall's investigation of a teenager's death leads them to a contemporary Fagin who commands a group of barrio boys to commit crimes for him.
15 Feb. 1986
62 Hrs. of Terror
Hunter and McCall are called to investigate the car bombing of a Middle-Eastern consulate member for which a student terrorist group claims responsibility.
11 Mar. 1986
Death Machine
Hunter investigates a theft that turns to murder when a robbery victim hires a deranged detective to retrieve his stolen jewels.
25 Mar. 1986
The Setup
Wrongly suspended from the police force for severely beating a suspect, Hunter pursues the gangster who had him discredited.
1 Apr. 1986
The Beautiful & the Dead: Part 1
When a dead girl disappears from Hunter's living room, Hunter and McCall follow a trail of intrigue, adultery and murder.
8 Apr. 1986
The Beautiful & the Dead: Part 2
Hunter and McCall's continued investigation into adultery and homicide pits them against a group of Russian spies.
6 May 1986
The Return of Typhoon Thompson
Typhoon Thompson, a boxer whom Hunter arrested for murder has been released from prison. Now he has maintained that he's innocent and he is trying to prove it. Hunter who also doubted his guilt works the case too.
20 May 1986
Saturday Night Special
Hunter and McCall investigate mysterious calls to a reporter about a series of murders.

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Season 3  »

See also

Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page