Hey Dad..! (TV Series 1987–1994) Poster


Episode List


Season 11

12 May 1993
Gnome Alone
Sam and Ben get into trouble after stealing a garden gnome. Betty loses hers as well.
19 May 1993
Weekend Travellers
Martin is worried about Jenny's reaction when he and Lyn want to go away for the weekend. Betty thinks they are going into business together.
26 May 1993
Fright Night II
Ben, Martin & Betty decide to go fishing. Meanwhile Jenny holds a slumber party.
2 Jun. 1993
Star Struck
Sam and Ben are asked to audition for Home And Away. Arthur tries out for the cricket team, even though he isn't very good.
9 Jun. 1993
A Family Business
Arthur wants to become an architect, so he spends a week of work experience at Martin's office.
16 Jun. 1993
Super Scam
Betty is delighted when Ben fixes the intercom. Jenny introduces a swearing tin to the house.
23 Jun. 1993
What Are You Doing Here... Monsieur?
Ben and Sam get jobs at a French restaurant, and guess who turn up as guests.
30 Jun. 1993
Working for the Man
Ben helps Martin out with some work and makes an expensive mistake.
7 Jul. 1993
Breaking Up Is Hard to Do
Lyn and Martin decide not to see each other for a while. Jenny is teased by younger kids, so Arthur stands up to them.
14 Jul. 1993
Justice of the Waterbed
Ben wins a waterbed which springs a leak. Betty and Sam try to make money by going into the cottage industry.
21 Jul. 1993
Such Sweet Music
Betty joins a marching band, the Red Headed Marching Goannas, when she decides to learn the trombone.
28 Jul. 1993
A Case of the Grumps
Martin gets a bad case of the grumps because of the situation with Lyn. Sam is upset as she is to turn 19.
4 Aug. 1993
Just Call Me Akela!
Ben volunteers to help one of Arthur's scout events. Jenny makes copies of her homework to sell to her friends.

« Season 10 |  Season 11  Season 12  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page