The Duck Factory (TV Series 1984– ) Poster

(1984– )

Episode List


Season 1

12 Apr. 1984
Goodbye Buddy, Hello Skip
Skip is offered an animation job in California but he arrives just in time for the funeral of Buddy,the man who offered him the job.
19 Apr. 1984
Filling Buddy's Shoes
Skip's co-workers suspect he may have slept with Mrs. Winkler to get the executive producer job.
26 Apr. 1984
The Annies
While hoping to score a cable TV deal for a new show, the crew finds out Dippy Duck has received 3 animation awards nominations.
3 May 1984
No Good Deed
Skip hires Roland's prostitute friend as the new receptionist.When it doesn't work out, he promotes her.
20 Jun. 1984
The Duck Stops Here
When he is unable to do the Dippy Duck voice, Wally decides to focus on theatre.
4 Jul. 1984
You Always Love the One You Hurt
When Roland's father visits, Skip gets dragged into his lie about being a dentist.
11 Jul. 1984
Call Me Responsible
When the network threatens to cancel Dippy Duck, Skip must figure out how to revamp the show.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page