Episode List


Season 1

27 Nov. 1984
After being knocked unconscious by a hit and run driver. Arnold Bristow awakens and discovers that he has the gift of clairvoyance. The first vision he has gives him a clue to the hit and run driver's identity.
15 May 1986
Episode #1.1
Arnold discovers that his gift of clairvoyance makes it difficult for him to lie , which hurts his ability to sell used cars. Then, to make matters worse , he has a clear vision of a tortoise, but is unable to figure out its meaning.
22 May 1986
Episode #1.2
Lily seems an excellent opportunity for Arnold to put his new gift of clairvoyance to good use when she meets an ex-mayor searching for his lost love, an opera singer.
29 May 1986
Episode #1.3
Car sales have slumped alarmingly since Arnold become clairvoyant and honest. Then, to everyone's surprise and joy. Arnold corners a casual browser and clearly demonstrates his old skill of verbal dexterity.
12 Jun. 1986
Episode #1.4
Dawn receives an unexpected letter from Arnold's partner Vernie suggesting their may be hope that her unrequited love for for him may be returned. Arnold's gift of clairvoyant suggests that love will blossom.
19 Jun. 1986
Episode #1.5
Arnold does not need his clairvoyant powers to realise that there is something wrong, when Carmen starts insulting customers and wildly throwing buckets.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page