Episode List


Season 1

15 Dec. 1983
When a Russian agent code named Wolfen is killing all of the American's intelligence agents, Lavender, an intelligence operative has to try and stop him. But to do that he needs agents who are not known to their enemies. So, he comes up with the plan to recruit ordinary Americans who's profession or special skills will be needed for the mission. So, he begins his plan to discredit Wolfen before his superiors.
22 Dec. 1983
Lavender sends a courier to deliver some sensitive material. But a man named Marlos kills the courier and makes off with the material. Lavender knows Marlos is behind it so they have to get it back. Part of his plan is stop the sale which is about to take place.
29 Dec. 1983
Girls for Sale
The daughter of a Senator is taken by a white slavery ring. But a man who does business with the ring decides he wants to use her to get her father. Lavender assembles a team that includes Steve Garvey. The Senator goes to the meeting place under the guise of paying the ransom demand when in fact, they want him, so another is sent to make sure they don't get him.
26 Jan. 1984
13 Apr. 1984

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page