The Hitchhiker (TV Series 1983–1991) Poster


Episode List



11 Jan. 1991
The past comes back to haunt a charismatic white supremacist.
18 Jan. 1991
Living a Lie
A bartender steals one of his customer's credit card and uses it to fulfill his every whim and need. What he doesn't realize is that he's just a pawn in someone's game.
25 Jan. 1991
Made in Paris
The manager of a factory that hires illegal immigrants becomes responsible for the death of one of them. His becomes paranoid and believes that vengeful employees have cast a curse on him.
1 Feb. 1991
A Whole New You
A violent criminal, preparing to testify against his old boss, goes to a clinic to have plastic surgery to conceal his identity.
8 Feb. 1991
A meek man is being dominated all his life by his selfish mother, who wants him to stay with her forever. He reaches the breaking point after having an oedipal nightmare, during sleep one night.
15 Feb. 1991
A woman and her lover try to get her husband's insurance money after he suffers a deadly accident. However, they get an unexpected visitor.
22 Feb. 1991
New Blood
An aspiring actress is prepared to sell her soul just to be accepted into a popular unique theater troupe. However, that might actually be the actual price to be paid in this case.

« 1990 |  1991 

See also

Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page