Deadly Nightmares (TV Series 1983–1991) Poster


Episode List


Season 1

23 Nov. 1983
Shattered Vows
Handsome and ambitious young man Jeff Boder marries the wealthy and much older Jackie Winslow for her considerable fortune. Jeff falls under the enticing spell of Jackie's bitchy and cynical stepdaughter Pamela. Jeff finds a way to bump off Jackie using a mysterious statuette given to him by his grandmother so both him and Pamela can inherit her money. However, things don't ultimately work out as planned in the long run.
30 Nov. 1983
When Morning Comes
Married, but sleazy and philandering music company advertising executive Bob Ames fancies himself as a real ladies' man. Bob initially can't believe his good luck when he discovers the lovely Cathy Marks taking refuge from a fierce thunderstorm in his remote hunting cabin in the woods. However, Bob soon suspects that the mysterious Cathy might be a deadly escapee from a local mental institution for criminally insane women.
14 Dec. 1983
Split Decision
Desperate and down on his luck real estate salesman Jake McElhaney is in danger of losing his job. Jake thinks he's hit the jackpot when he secures a choice gig selling the home of beautiful identical twin sisters Frances and Priscilla Packard. However, Jake eventually finds out that the lovely siblings have an unusual way of sharing things that include the men in their lives.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page