Glenroe (TV Series 1983–2001) Poster



The end of the series in 2001 brought to an end a franchise which extended back almost 36 years. Starting with The Riordans in 1965, then Bracken in 1978 and then this series in 1983. All three series were written by Wesley Burrowes, although he retired from Glenroe in the 1990s
3 of 3 found this interesting Interesting? | Share this
Share this: Facebook  |  Twitter  |  Permalink

See also

Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections | Soundtracks

Contribute to This Page