Casablanca (TV Series 1983– ) Poster

(1983– )

Episode List


Season 1

10 Apr. 1983
Who Am I Killing
A British pilot crashes and the Germans are trying to find him. At the same time Ferrari wants Rick to go in with him in a black market medicine scam. Major Strasser is enamored with the Club's singer, who somehow knows that the British pilot is need of the medicine Ferrari wants to sell but doesn't know how to get it.
17 Apr. 1983
Master Builder's Woman
A German engineer comes to Casablanca to begin work on a major project. At the same time there's a manhunt for a French agent known by the code name Henri Henri. Rick is approached by someone in the underground who wants him to help Henri Henri escape but as usual Rick is not sticking his neck out.
24 Apr. 1983
Rick falls in love with an American prostitute who reminds him of Ilsa.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page