Bay City Blues (TV Series 1983– ) Poster

(1983– )

Episode List


Season 1

25 Oct. 1983
Rocky IV-Eyes
With the team headed to the playoffs Rocky is mired in a major league slump. Coach Carbone thinks it's time he sees an optometrist. Meanwhile, Judy wonders if the marks on her husband's back are from another woman.
Play It Again, Milt
At season's end everyone considers their next moves: Frenchy and Judy argue about winter ball, Terry and Cathy debate hiding his injury, and Sunny and Joe reveal their affair. Ray commits his wife and Milt dies while playing the organ.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page