IMDb > "Bay City Blues" (1983) > Episodes cast

Episodes cast for
"Bay City Blues" (1983) More at IMDbPro »

Season: 1
Year: 1983

Season 1

Season 1, Episode 1: Pilot

25 October 1983

Season 1, Episode 2: Beautiful Peoples

1 November 1983

Season 1, Episode 3: Zircons Are Forever

8 November 1983

Season 1, Episode 4: I Never Swung with My Father

15 November 1983

Season 1, Episode 5: Going, Going, Gone


Season 1, Episode 6: Look Homeward, Hayward


Season 1, Episode 7: Rocky IV-Eyes

With the team headed to the playoffs Rocky is mired in a major league slump. Coach Carbone thinks it's time he sees an optometrist. Meanwhile, Judy wonders if the marks on her husband's back are from another woman.

Season 1, Episode 8: Play It Again, Milt

At season's end everyone considers their next moves: Frenchy and Judy argue about winter ball, Terry and Cathy debate hiding his injury, and Sunny and Joe reveal their affair. Ray commits his wife and Milt dies while playing the organ.

You may add a new episode for this TV series by clicking the 'add episode' button