(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Charles S. Dubin

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Leon Capetanos
George Kirgo

Cast (in credits order)  

Peter Panakos
Chris Panakos
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Eyde Byrde
Lori-Nan Engler
Yula Gavala
Panos Nicolaou ...
Nick Tsamoudakis ...
Town Boy (uncredited)
Create a character page for: ?

Produced by 

David Horwatt ... executive producer
Sue Jett ... producer
Lindsay Law ... executive producer: "American Playhouse"
Tony Mark ... producer
Panos Nicolaou ... associate producer

Music by 

John Cacavas

Cinematography by 

Ennio Guarnieri

Film Editing by 

Richard Bracken

Camera and Electrical Department 

John Newby ... gaffer
Dustin Smith ... key grip

Editorial Department 

Rick Mitchell ... assistant editor

Location Management 

Nikos Doukas ... location manager

Music Department 

Marcus Miller ... composer: additional music (1981-)

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page