Then Churchill Said to Me (TV Series 1982– ) Poster

Episode List


Season 1

1 Mar. 1993
Operation Panic
Witherton puts a request in for compassionate leave, a paperwork mix-up sees an unlikely candidate volunteer for a dangerous mission, and Potts causes mayhem in the map room.
8 Mar. 1993
A Mole in the Hole
German voices are heard in the corridors, Witherton dyes secret papers in an effort to find a leak, and the Ministry of Information bribe Potts to distribute leaflets about careless talk.
15 Mar. 1993
Nanny by Searchlight
Potts is told to collect the regimental mascot, a problem with letters means a Nazi is sent to a swanky hotel, and General de Gaulle's aide insists on defending French honour.
22 Mar. 1993
Those Who Loot We Shoot
There's a problem with the books in the library, Potts is arrested while collecting items from Witherton's house, and an idea comes from a note on the cell wall.
5 Apr. 1993
Goose Has Landed
Petrol coupons are going missing, Potts is given the job of wheeling around a dummy of Churchill, and a French Resistance agent is en route to identify an assassin.
29 Mar. 1993
Blow Out
McRuckus is on the lookout for black marketeers, Witherton receives information about a jamming device above the map room, and a bomb lands in the bunker.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page