Remington Steele (TV Series 1982–1987) Poster


Episode List


Season 5

5 Jan. 1987
The Steele That Wouldn't Die: Part 1
While newlyweds Remington and Laura honeymoon in Mexico, they are hounded by their enemy, Norman Keyes, and an archaeologist/immigration agent, who sets his sights on Laura.
5 Jan. 1987
The Steele That Wouldn't Die: Part 2
After being arrested for the murder of Norman Keyes, Steele has to sit in jail while Laura and a mysterious stranger try to solve the case. It isn't long before Steele joins them - Mildred organizes a jailbreak.
3 Feb. 1987
Steele Hanging in There: Part 1
Upon returning from their "Honeymoon" Steele and Laura learn that a new INS officer has been assigned to their case, who is a little more by the book. A woman from Steele's past comes back, just as he and Laura are trying to settle in. And Tony also shows up.

« Season 4 |  Season 5 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page