No Soap, Radio (TV Series 1982– ) Poster

(1982– )

Episode List


Season 1

15 Apr. 1982
Roger receives a tempting proposal to sell the Hotel Pelican to the shady Tarantula Brothers.
22 Apr. 1982
Carmine the Squealer
The Hotel Pelican shelters a notorious gangster who plans to testify against the mob.
29 Apr. 1982
Karen Fools Around
Roger is jealous when Karen shows unusual attention to a handsome and wealthy guest.
6 May 1982
Miss Pelican
A beauty pageant hosted by the hotel turns out to be a scam and Roger is stuck with the bill.
13 May 1982
The Bum's Rush
A vagrant gets the royal treatment when he is mistaken for a famous hotel critic in disguise.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page