Episode List


Season 1

29 Oct. 1982
The Ides of April
A distraught Felix is summoned to the IRS office for what turns out to be a minor concern, but ends up accidentally convincing them to audit Oscar.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page