Jane (TV Series 1982–1984) Poster


Episode List


Season 2

3 Sep. 1984
Episode #2.1
Jane meets her new secret service chief, Commander L. They set off on a journey to Lisbon on the good ship Maid of Pligh to escort professor Crankshaft to Egypt.
4 Sep. 1984
Episode #2.2
Having survived a sinking ship, Jane and the Commander are betrayed by Casper Cutler. After escaping from jail, they have to make their way to Lisbon. Tombs, who was shipwrecked separately, is also on his way.
5 Sep. 1984
Episode #2.3
Jane is happily reunited with Georgie Porgie. But Pola Pagola (Lola's even more deadly sister) has kidnapped Professor Crankshaft from right under the noses of British intelligence.
6 Sep. 1984
Episode #2.4
Jane has managed to locate the professor, but now finds herself part of Sheik Bulbul Ben Catara's harem.
7 Sep. 1984
Episode #2.5
The professor has been rescued and Lola and her accomplices are captured. But just before Georgie gets to try out Crankshaw's new replacement airplane fuel, Pola manages to escape.

« Season 1 |  Season 2 

See also

Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page