The Edison Twins (TV Series 1982–1986) Poster


Episode List


Season 1

3 Mar. 1984
The Code Affair
Someone is sending Tom mysterious coded messages.
17 Mar. 1984
Phantom of the Auditorium
Tom and Annie have made several special effects for a play that Paul is directing at his school, but someone is trying to sabotage the show.
7 Apr. 1984
21 Apr. 1984
Rock 'n' Roll Anniversary
Paul succeeds in getting a famous sixties rock stat (Chops Dorfman) to give a surprise concert at his parents anniversary party.
5 May 1984
Voice from Beyond
Two crooks posing as spiritualists try to defraud the Edisons elderly neighbour by setting up a series of sances.
19 May 1984
Over the Rainbow
A radio contest with clues and a hidden $5000 prize gets everyone involved in a treasure hunt. Terri and Paul team up only to get lost in the woods, and Tom and Annie get lost trying to find them.
2 Jun. 1984
The Delinquent
Annie befriends a new boy at school who is later accused of arson because of his past record of juvenile offenses.
16 Jun. 1984
7 Jul. 1984
The U.F.O.
Paul is convinced he has seen a flying saucer in his neighborhood and calls a press conference.
21 Jul. 1984
The Race
The Edisons are planning to enter a swimming contest in which the swimmers can use any device to help them win the race; the only rule is, it must be powered by muscle.
1 Sep. 1984

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page