Episode List


Season 1

13 Nov. 1982
Of Nuns and Other Black Birds
A woman claims to be the daughter of a wealthy who passed away recently. She hires Nick to help her prove her claim. And the man's wife hires Brian to prove she's a fraud.
18 Dec. 1982
25 Dec. 1982

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page