That's My Boy (TV Series 1981–1986) Poster


Episode List


Season 2

7 Jan. 1983
Only When It Hurts
When Robert's "other" mother comes for tea, Ida is showing off her talents when she breaks her tooth biting into one of Mrs Price's sausage rolls. How will she get on at her first dentist visit in 28 years?
14 Jan. 1983
Wakey Wakey
Ida agrees to take part in a wakeathon to raise money for a worthy cause. She decides she needs a long sleep before it starts. She has trouble sleeping and takes some sleeping pills. Then the police knock at her door to tell her there may be a bomb in the building and they all must leave the building. Mrs Price turns up and they both fall asleep in the police officers arms.
23 Dec. 1983
Cold Turkey
Ida plans a small quiet Christmas, but one by one people start inviting themselves, stupidly Ida leaves the Christmas Turkey in the hands of Wilfred.

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Season 3  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page